Concerts and Events

Tickets Sales Now Open! Our 2017/18 Concert Series Continues…Thursday, April 12th / 7pm at The Red Stage / 785 Coney Island Avenue / Between Cortelyou and Dorchester Roads. Featuring Classical Guitarists Anna Mnich and Damien Kelly!
A concert event that explores music from around the world, by world renowned artists from Ireland and Poland. Two classically trained musicians, on Faculty with EzraGuitar Conservatory, showcase guitar performances that cross boundaries and enlighten audiences to the breadth, history and scope of guitar which informs modern music at it’s best!

BUY NOW!

Free Community Events

Sunday, January 7, 2018 / 10 :00am-6:00pm  Winter Open House!  EzraGuitar Studio / 785 Coney Island Ave FREE trial lessons Offered all day (age 4 to Adults)  1:00pm – Family Concert
Sunday, May 6, 2018 / 10 :00am-6:00pm  Summer Camp Open House!  EzraGuitar Studio / 785 Coney Island Ave FREE trial lessons Offered all day (age 4 to Adults)  1:00pm – Family Concert
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 / 5pm Main Stage Production! After School Ensemble! Venue To Be Announced
Thursday, June 21, 2018 Make Music New York! EzraGuitar Studio / 785 Coney Island Ave

Upcoming Concerts

Saturday, Feb. 10, 2018 / 7:30pm BOHEMIANS In Love and In Life The Beacon Hebrew Alliance: 331 Verplanck Avenue
Beacon, NY

Sunday, Feb. 11, 2018 / 4:00pm BOHEMIANS In Love and In Life The Beacon Hebrew Alliance: 331 Verplanck Avenue
Beacon, NY

Sunday, March 4, 2018 / 5:00pm BOHEMIANS In Love and In Life Temple Beth Emeth: 83 Marlborough Rd, Brooklyn, NY
Sunday, Jan. 28, 2018 / 10-6pm EG Student / Faculty Concert The Red Stage at EzraGuitar Studio
Thursday, April 12, 2018 / 7pm EzraGuitar Faculty Recital The Red Stage at EzraGuitar Studio
Sunday, May 20, 2018 / 5pm EG Conservatory Student / Faculty Concert Venue to be announced
Sunday, June 10, 2018 / 10-6pm EG Student / Faculty Concert The Red Stage at EzraGuitar Studio

adminConcerts and Events