Concerts and Events

Tickets Sales Now Open! Our 2017/18 Concert Series Continues…Sunday, May 20th / 5pm at Christ Apostolic Church Annex / 622 Cortelyou Road / btw East 7th Street & Ocean Pkway. Featuring young classical guitar students in our upper and lower conservatory program: grades 3 through 8, and faculty artists: Maoz Ezra, Domagoj Miskovic, Stelios Michas and Adam Bilchik!

BUY NOW!

Free Community Events

Sunday, January 7, 2018 / 10 :00am-6:00pm  Winter Open House!  EzraGuitar Studio / 785 Coney Island Ave FREE trial lessons Offered all day (age 4 to Adults)  1:00pm – Family Concert
Sunday, May 6, 2018 / 10 :00am-6:00pm  Summer Camp Open House!  EzraGuitar Studio / 785 Coney Island Ave FREE trial lessons Offered all day (age 4 to Adults)  1:00pm – Family Concert
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 / 5pm Main Stage Production! After School Ensemble! Venue To Be Announced
Thursday, June 21, 2018 Make Music New York! EzraGuitar Studio / 785 Coney Island Ave

Upcoming Concerts

Saturday, Feb. 10, 2018 / 7:30pm BOHEMIANS In Love and In Life The Beacon Hebrew Alliance: 331 Verplanck Avenue
Beacon, NY

Sunday, Feb. 11, 2018 / 4:00pm BOHEMIANS In Love and In Life The Beacon Hebrew Alliance: 331 Verplanck Avenue
Beacon, NY

Sunday, March 4, 2018 / 5:00pm BOHEMIANS In Love and In Life Temple Beth Emeth: 83 Marlborough Rd, Brooklyn, NY
Sunday, Jan. 28, 2018 / 10-6pm EG Student / Faculty Concert The Red Stage at EzraGuitar Studio
Thursday, April 12, 2018 / 7pm EzraGuitar Faculty Recital The Red Stage at EzraGuitar Studio
Sunday, May 20, 2018 / 5pm EG Conservatory Student / Faculty Concert The Annex at Christ Apostolic Church 622 Cortelyou Road (btw East 7th St & Ocean Pkwy)
Sunday, June 10, 2018 / 10-6pm EG Student / Faculty Concert   The Red Stage @ EzraGuitar

adminConcerts and Events